FANDOM


A Surfeit of Guns is the third book of the Sir Robert Carey Mysteries.

SynopsisEdit

Friday, 7th July 1592 Edit

Robert Carey leads a patrol after dark and encounters a German on the run from Scotland. He is obliged to return the man to a Scottish nobleman.

Saturday, 8th July 1592 Edit

Sunday, 9th July 1592 Edit

Monday, 10th July 1592 Edit

Tuesday, 11th July 1592 Edit

Wednesday, 12th July 1592 Edit

Thursday, 13th July 1992 Edit

Friday, 14th July 1992 Edit

Saturday, 15th July 1592 Edit

Sunday, 16th July 1592 Edit

ContinuityEdit

TriviaEdit

Historical ReferencesEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.